You’re in good company! All of these happy clients choose Ellingwood Pro for their home inspection service.

Thank you for hiring us!

Alyssa lincoln Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Alyssa lincoln
1/21/2023 - Google

They check everything we were worried about before buying our home. He took pictures of everything he recommended getting fixed. He also answered any questions and kept in contact the whole time up to the day of the appointment.

M Calkins Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
M Calkins
1/21/2023 - Google

Mr. Barnhart was prompt, professional, and patient with our many questions. His inspection and report thoroughly explained everything we need to know about the home we hope to buy. When we first called Ellingwood Pro to inquire about home inspection, Geremey helped us understand the process and what kind of inspection we actually needed. We HIGHLY recommend Ellingwood Pro for your home inspection needs.

Lou Wap Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Lou Wap
12/28/2022 - Google

Leonard was a true professional and checked everything. Answered what I thought were dumb questions. I felt confident in his ability to let me know what I was getting into. Highly recommend this company. Thank you Leonard and Geremy!

Laureen Young Avatar
4 out of 5 stars
Laureen Young
12/28/2022 - Google

We were not present at the inspection but were contacted promptly with a very detailed check list. He also suggested we call with any questions regarding the report. Job well done.

Cortni Reitz Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Cortni Reitz
12/28/2022 - Google

Very efficient and fast . Recieved my report within just a couple hours after the inspection.

JIMMY ARIAS Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
JIMMY ARIAS
11/28/2022 - Google

Len is super knowledgeable and responsive. Very thorough and was able to get home inspection done faster than what I was expecting. Will definitely refer to friends and family.

Jill Kozlik Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jill Kozlik
11/21/2022 - Google

Lenny was awesome and explained things clearly and thoroughly. Extremely knowledgeable !!! Great company all my things are keep together on their page and updated. Completely worth it for price and getting all the information I need to make a purchase for my forever home !!!

Trindin Wright Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Trindin Wright
11/15/2022 - Google

I called in not knowing much about the dangers lurking in homes and I spoke to Jeremy who gave me excellent advice in a open, friendly, professional, and competent way. He answered all my questions in full. I'm grateful that he helped in the many ways he did! Thankful!

Julian C Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Julian C
9/05/2022 - Google

Geremey and Leonard both are very thorough and detailed in their processes. Very knowledgeable and can also take the time to explain and educate the clients. I used them for a pre construction inspection and a new home construction inspection. To anyone buying a home new/used I recommend Ellingwood pro for all your inspection needs.

Gavin Washington Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Gavin Washington
8/26/2022 - Google

Lenny is one of my favorite inspectors! He is thorough and does a great job of explaining things to clients.

Sam Dickson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sam Dickson
8/15/2022 - Google

Mr. Barnhart did a really first class job on the inspection of the house I was buying. I'm a real estate lawyer. I have bought and sold many properties. I've represented clients in God knows how many transactions and I've seen hundreds of inspection reports. The report Mr. Barnhart did in this case was at least among the very, very finest and maybe is the best I've ever seen.

Jessica Johnson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jessica Johnson
7/25/2022 - Google

My realtor and I chose Ellingwood Pro for a pre-purchase home inspection. Leonard was the inspector and he was great! Very knowledgeable and explained everything as he went through his inspection process. Answered all of my questions and was very detailed. I would highly recommend Ellingwood Pro!

Brittany Latuch Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Brittany Latuch
7/18/2022 - Google

This company is great! They are extremely knowledgeable and professional. I will continue to use Ellingwood Pro for all of my clients needs!

Desta Golden Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Desta Golden
7/18/2022 - Google

Our experience with Ellingwood Pro was smooth and pleasant from start to finish. We received several confirmations for our home inspection with info about the process. The inspector arrived early for the appointment and was very thorough in his inspection. Afterwards he showed us his report and answered all our questions, providing us with his expert advice. The inspector was friendly and knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate to hire Ellingwood Pro in the future.

Octavia Williams Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Octavia Williams
7/18/2022 - Google

We would definitely recommend Germey and his team for any home inspection needs. Very knowledgeable answered all questions and gave important recommendations. Thank you!

Debbie Crostic Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Debbie Crostic
7/01/2022 - Google

Geremy did a great job for us, under difficult circumstances. I highly recommend him.

Chuck B Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Chuck B
7/01/2022 - Google

Very friendly and understanding of others concerns. Highly recommend!

Brian Crostic Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Brian Crostic
7/01/2022 - Google

Geremy Engle is very knowledgeable and thorough while doing a home inspection. He pointed out several things that we did not see originally. He is extremely professional, courteous and caring. His reports are extremely well written and easy to understand. We will most definitely use Geremy again if the need arises. We will absolutely recommend him to our friends and family.

Greg Taylor Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Greg Taylor
7/01/2022 - Google

Ellingwood Pro Home Inspectors Did a fantastic job on our home inspection. Was easy to schedule and quick turn around on inspection report. He was there willing to go over and explain any questions we had from the inspection. Highly recommended for home inspections.

Dawnetta Adams Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Dawnetta Adams
7/01/2022 - Google

Geremy was very professional, courteous and prompt service was delivered! As a Realtor, I will not hesitate to call on him again and recommend him to other Realtors!

Ben Skelly Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Ben Skelly
7/01/2022 - Google

Geremey was professional and knowledgable. He took the time to walk us through all of his findings, even pointing out small things that wouldn't necessarily make his report, but he thought we should be aware of. We appreciated his thoroughness, and our detailed report was delivered ahead of schedule.