You’re in good company! All of these happy clients choose Ellingwood Pro for their home inspection service.

Thank you for hiring us!

Diego Losada Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Diego Losada
5/15/2022 - Google

Ellingwood Pro did a fantastic job with our home inspection. Geremey covered all bases and guided us throught the whole process. Very knowledgeable and reliable. Highly recommended.

christopher morrison Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
christopher morrison
5/13/2022 - Google

Excellent service and worth getting every time!!

Cory Johnson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Cory Johnson
5/13/2022 - Google

Did a great job & helped figure out some problems with the house that we wouldn't have know without his help. Friendly, thorough & explains everything in detail.

Brittany Papaleo Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Brittany Papaleo
4/19/2022 - Google

We are very happy with our choice to use Geremey and Ellingwood Pro for our recent pre-drywall inspection. We plan to have him come back for our final inspection because he was thorough and knowledgeable which made us feel more confident as new homeowners.

Courtney DeBlick Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Courtney DeBlick
4/13/2022 - Google

He came to our future home to do a last minute inspection! Even though he was only asked to inspect the crawl space, he took a look around the entire property and gave us tips on what we should fix and how we can get fix it! Very knowledgeable, would highly recommend to anyone! We look forward to working with him in the future!

Michael Hodas Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Michael Hodas
4/13/2022 - Google

Geremey was very helpful and thoughtful as we went through the inspection process. He was able to explain issues and answer questions in real time, and the report was issued later that day. The ease of scheduling and communication/appointment reminders were also very helpful.

Slamz M Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Slamz M
4/13/2022 - Google

A trusted friend suggested Ellingwood Pro after we asked who conducted the inspection of their home. We are so happy and satisfied that we followed up. The process for booking was easy to do online. Their website is by far the best amongst all the home inspector sites we saw if they even had a site. We called Ellingwood Pro before booking to ask a few questions and they responded very quickly. Geremey, our inspector, was thorough and knowledgeable. He never rushed through our questions and most importantly, he didn't talk down to us. He gave us so much insight into our upcoming, new home. We highly recommend this company.

Pauline Salvador Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Pauline Salvador
4/06/2022 - Google

His vast experience and knowledge was very evident, would highly recommend. Definately will use in the future. Inspection report received within in minutes of the home inspection.

Andie Vaught Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Andie Vaught
3/23/2022 - Google

Geremey has now done both a full home inspection and separately a walk and talk for us. He is fantastic - extremely thorough, personable, and helpful. Highly recommend!

Carla von Bernewitz Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Carla von Bernewitz
3/20/2022 - Google

Inspector is very knowledgeable and thorough. Explained all aspects of inspection and report.

george gouzoulis Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
george gouzoulis
3/20/2022 - Google

pleasent experience walked me thru hole property and showed me things I would not have noticed. Def use them again! AAA+++

randy mccann Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
randy mccann
3/20/2022 - Google

Geremey was wonderful. Extremely professional and responsive to any questions that I had prior to the inspection. It was easy to request a inspection date and make payment all online. As far as the inspection itself, Geremey walked me through every inch of the house and pointed out what he had found and then took the time to explain everything to me. He answered all of my questions and helped me understand how certain items even worked. I will be reaching out Geremey when we buy our next house and I will recommend him to every family member is and friend that is in the market.

Paul Bishop Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Paul Bishop
2/20/2022 - Google

Ellingwood and Geremey our inspector were nothing but solid professionals. Very responsive and a very thorough inspection process. Geremey showed up on schedule, performed a thorough inspection and then walked through with us to show us everything he had found item by item. He also shared his experience and knowledge as a contractor on the severity of each item and things to consider as we moved forward. Highly recommend Ellingwood Pro for your inspections needs.

Cyndie Taylor Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Cyndie Taylor
2/20/2022 - Google

Polite and friendly, quick in scheduling appointments, and same day reports, very knowledgeable and able to answer questions.Highly recommend.

Anna Connolly Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Anna Connolly
1/20/2022 - Google

Very professional, thorough knowledge of what to look for, friendly and very responsive! Excellent home inspector!

Patrick Kornmeyer Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Patrick Kornmeyer
1/20/2022 - Google

Our inspector was very thorough and professional with a helpful report and verbal explanation. He made our decision-making process very straightforward with regards to the house. We would definitely use Ellingwood again.

Brittany DeHaven Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Brittany DeHaven
1/20/2022 - Google

The entire process was so fast and easy. They got me scheduled and the home inspection done faster than I knew possible. Geremey was so professional but also down to earth. This is my first time buying a home and it was so nice to find someone who was helpful, walked me through the process of the inspection, and really took the time and care to look at everything he could.

Kelsey Kite Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kelsey Kite
1/20/2022 - Google

Professional and very informative! I appreciate all the time spent ensuring all my questions were answered while including wonderful tips this being my first time as a home owner. Thank you!

Peniamina Feleti Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Peniamina Feleti
1/20/2022 - Google

Geremey Engle was awesome and very professional!!

Mikiala Whitacre Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Mikiala Whitacre
12/07/2021 - Google

Loved how quickly I was able to receive the inspection information for my clients and it was so simple to take the forms and send them electronically when needed. It was a smooth process all around.

Taylor Gray Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Taylor Gray
11/29/2021 - Google

I would highly recommend Geremey from Ellingwood Pro LLC for any of your home inspection needs. He's extremely professional, knowledgeable and caters to any question and needs you may have during the process. He definitely made my home buying process more enjoyable by putting any concerns of mine at ease. Another great incentive was the military discount, it's such a small token and much appreciated way to honor that 1%!