You’re in good company! All of these happy clients choose Ellingwood Pro for their home inspection service.

Thank you for hiring us!

Julian C Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Julian C
9/05/2022 - Google

Geremey and Leonard both are very thorough and detailed in their processes. Very knowledgeable and can also take the time to explain and educate the clients. I used them for a pre construction inspection and a new home construction inspection. To anyone buying a home new/used I recommend Ellingwood pro for all your inspection needs.

Gavin Washington Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Gavin Washington
8/26/2022 - Google

Lenny is one of my favorite inspectors! He is thorough and does a great job of explaining things to clients.

Sam Dickson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sam Dickson
8/15/2022 - Google

Mr. Barnhart did a really first class job on the inspection of the house I was buying. I'm a real estate lawyer. I have bought and sold many properties. I've represented clients in God knows how many transactions and I've seen hundreds of inspection reports. The report Mr. Barnhart did in this case was at least among the very, very finest and maybe is the best I've ever seen.

Jessica Johnson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jessica Johnson
7/25/2022 - Google

My realtor and I chose Ellingwood Pro for a pre-purchase home inspection. Leonard was the inspector and he was great! Very knowledgeable and explained everything as he went through his inspection process. Answered all of my questions and was very detailed. I would highly recommend Ellingwood Pro!

Brittany Latuch Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Brittany Latuch
7/18/2022 - Google

This company is great! They are extremely knowledgeable and professional. I will continue to use Ellingwood Pro for all of my clients needs!

Desta Golden Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Desta Golden
7/18/2022 - Google

Our experience with Ellingwood Pro was smooth and pleasant from start to finish. We received several confirmations for our home inspection with info about the process. The inspector arrived early for the appointment and was very thorough in his inspection. Afterwards he showed us his report and answered all our questions, providing us with his expert advice. The inspector was friendly and knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate to hire Ellingwood Pro in the future.

Octavia Williams Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Octavia Williams
7/18/2022 - Google

We would definitely recommend Germey and his team for any home inspection needs. Very knowledgeable answered all questions and gave important recommendations. Thank you!

Debbie Crostic Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Debbie Crostic
7/01/2022 - Google

Geremy did a great job for us, under difficult circumstances. I highly recommend him.

Chuck B Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Chuck B
7/01/2022 - Google

Very friendly and understanding of others concerns. Highly recommend!

Brian Crostic Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Brian Crostic
7/01/2022 - Google

Geremy Engle is very knowledgeable and thorough while doing a home inspection. He pointed out several things that we did not see originally. He is extremely professional, courteous and caring. His reports are extremely well written and easy to understand. We will most definitely use Geremy again if the need arises. We will absolutely recommend him to our friends and family.

Greg Taylor Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Greg Taylor
7/01/2022 - Google

Ellingwood Pro Home Inspectors Did a fantastic job on our home inspection. Was easy to schedule and quick turn around on inspection report. He was there willing to go over and explain any questions we had from the inspection. Highly recommended for home inspections.

Dawnetta Adams Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Dawnetta Adams
7/01/2022 - Google

Geremy was very professional, courteous and prompt service was delivered! As a Realtor, I will not hesitate to call on him again and recommend him to other Realtors!

Ben Skelly Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Ben Skelly
7/01/2022 - Google

Geremey was professional and knowledgable. He took the time to walk us through all of his findings, even pointing out small things that wouldn't necessarily make his report, but he thought we should be aware of. We appreciated his thoroughness, and our detailed report was delivered ahead of schedule.

Bob Urban Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Bob Urban
7/01/2022 - Google

We needed an evaluation of an older house: what needed to be done, what was ok to postpone, what could be done in the future. Geremey was top-notch, professional, courteous, and left us feeling confident about our plan of attack. Highly recommended!

Misty Andres Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Misty Andres
7/01/2022 - Google

Geremey was great! He is very knowledgeable. He took the time to not only point out issues with the home, but also explained why the importance of the issues. He answered all of our questions. We definitely recommend him and would use him again in the future.

Jason Ankeny Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jason Ankeny
7/01/2022 - Google

Geremey was great to work with. He was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. Would not hesitate to work with them again in the future.

Sarah Moran Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sarah Moran
7/01/2022 - Google

Very professional, helpful and thorough! Took the time to review and explain everything in detail and answered all of our questions. Very reliable and really seemed to know and have an excitement and appreciation for his field, job and company!

Rachel Pearson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Rachel Pearson
6/01/2022 - Google

Geremey was absolutely fantastic and a pleasure to work with! He assisted in walking me through all the different options for my home inspection and helped me to select what worked best for me. After completing the inspection, he walked with me through the home and explained all his steps and findings (in addition to a thorough report). I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.

laure m Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
laure m
6/01/2022 - Google

Highly recommend!!! I have used Geremey twice for home inspections, and he has gone above and beyond. He is extremely knowledgeable and has given me some great ideas to improve my properties. The reports he puts together at the end of the inspection are organized, informative, and easy to understand. I will continue to use him in the future and recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector.

Cory Johnson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Cory Johnson
5/29/2022 - Google

Did a great job & helped figure out some problems with the house that we wouldn't have know without his help. Friendly, thorough & explains everything in detail.

Diego Losada Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Diego Losada
5/15/2022 - Google

Ellingwood Pro did a fantastic job with our home inspection. Geremey covered all bases and guided us throught the whole process. Very knowledgeable and reliable. Highly recommended.