reviews

You’re in good company! All of these happy clients choose Ellingwood Pro for their home inspection service. Please review our client’s Google reviews and testimonials for honest feedback about our inspection services. If you are interested in learning more about our inspection services and service areas do not hesitate to give our team a call today to schedule your inspection! 

Thank you for hiring us!

C Engle Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
C Engle
4/08/2024 - Google
Dear Mr. Joey and the Ellingwood Pro team, I wanted to take a moment to express my deepest gratitude for the exceptional professionalism you displayed during the video photography and stills session for our Airbnb. Your expertise not only made our property look fantastic but also left us in awe of your skills. Your personable approach, coupled with your extensive knowledge, truly set you apart. You transformed our space into something extraordinary, capturing its essence beautifully. Thank you for your dedication and for going above and beyond to make this experience seamless and enjoyable. We are thrilled with the results and look forward to working with you again in the future. Warm regards, Corinia & Garland
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
Kayla & Shaney McCoy Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kayla & Shaney McCoy
3/28/2024 - Google
Mr. Lenny was nothing short of amazing and very thorough. He allowed us to walk around while he inspected everything and explained everything in detail to us. He was happy to answer all questions and helped us feel confident in his expertise. I believe he goes and above and I'm very appreciative of him. Highly recommended ☆☆☆☆☆
Dimitrios Gellios Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Dimitrios Gellios
2/28/2024 - Google
Amazing inspector, Lennie is the best and actually looks around and inspects compared to other inspectors where they just walk around the house.
Aaron Zeitlin Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Aaron Zeitlin
2/28/2024 - Google
Leonard Barnhart was very knowledgeable and pointed out many less-than-obvious factors. He provided a digital copy of his inspection within a day, along with photos. The additional tests were also helpful and brought peace of mind to our purchase. I'd recommend them to others. Very punctual and professional!
Fran Matthews Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Fran Matthews
2/21/2024 - Google
Inspector Leonard knew his stuff very good in taking his time going from room to room and. Pointing things I should know because I never own a house it was good information for me to know about I would highly recommended any one looking for someone who didn’t rush took his time and did a outstanding JOB!!! 👍👍 for a job. well done
William March Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
William March
2/11/2024 - Google
Mr. Leonard Barnhart was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Peice of mind is priceless. Ellingwood Pro home inspections and Mr. Barnhart gave us that when the inspection was done. Would recommend!
ELEANOR eschborn Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
ELEANOR eschborn
2/10/2024 - Google
I would highly recommend Ellingwood Pro Home Inspection Geremey was our inspector in Tellico Plains Tenn He frequently reminded us of our appointment Received report just at the time he said He even called us to see if we had any questions His pictures were very clean & detailed description We are buying this house from ut of state so all his comments were very beneficial to us
Derrick Riley Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Derrick Riley
1/03/2024 - Google
We scheduled an inspection for our newly purchased home. Ellingwood Pro came out and over delivered. Walked us thru each inch of the home, the report and provided low cost recommendations on any issues or improvements we had questions about. Extremely knowledgeable and well-versed in the field. Highly Highly Highly recommend using his services going forward.... Was extremely polite as well. Couldn't have asked for anyone better.
Maria “Advice from Nobody” Rodriguez Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Maria “Advice from Nobody” Rodriguez
9/18/2023 - Google
My husband and I just had a home inspection done for a new build with Lenny and he was amazing. He gave us tons of info and made sure we understood everything he was trying to explain. We absolutely recommend Lenny and his team for any type of home inspection needs. Good job guys!
Derek Cole Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Derek Cole
9/18/2023 - Google
Great experience, inspector was thorough and took time to explain items of concern in great detail.
Paul Schad Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Paul Schad
9/04/2023 - Google
Leonard took us around, explained his findings, and answered any questions we had clearly. Awesome all the way around.
Sammy Coleman Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sammy Coleman
9/04/2023 - Google
Wonderful experience working with this company! They've been prompt, professional, and able to answer all of my questions. Highly recommend! 💯
Matt Curtis Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Matt Curtis
8/23/2023 - Google
Many of my clients have used Ellingwood Pro for their inspection needs. They are yet to disappoint. They are always very professional and have great communication. I will continue recommend them in the future.
Keith Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Keith
8/21/2023 - Google
Appointment was quick and easy to setup. Inspector was thorough and gave a very detailed explanation of discrepancies found and gave good advice for corrective action.
Chris Henke Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Chris Henke
8/14/2023 - Google
Very professional and experienced in home inspection. I really appreciated the in-depth out brief which walked through all the deficiencies found during this inspection. Leonard is great! Thanks!
Jenniferlynn Abel Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jenniferlynn Abel
7/29/2023 - Google
Leonard so knowledgeable and pleasant!!! Would recommend!!!!
Sam Dickson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sam Dickson
7/27/2023 - Google
Very impressive job. I met Leonard and Geremy (thus!) at the jobsite. They patiently probed and examined every detail. The most thorough inspection I have ever had and I've been in real estate investing for 50 years and have bought and sold hundreds of properties.
Olivia Parivash Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Olivia Parivash
7/17/2023 - Google
Leonard was great. Explained everything, thorough, and comes with a lot of home building knowledge. I would 100% recommend him for anyone needing a home inspection.
Yesenia Monsalvo Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Yesenia Monsalvo
7/01/2023 - Google
Amazing job! our home inspector Mr. Leonard was able to answer all my questions, he is very knowledgeable, he thoroughly went through every room and every corner of the house, gave us all the details and answer all my questions a long the way. Great customer service. I highly recommend for anyone looking for a home inspector!
Erin Henry Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Erin Henry
7/01/2023 - Google
10 Stars for Lenny Barnhart. He is always professional and thorough; he explains things to my clients in a way they understand. He is patient and always does a great job helping my clients learn key points about their new home. I would highly recommend him to others and will continue to use him in the future.
Jessica Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jessica
7/01/2023 - Google
As a realtor it is very important to find a good home inspector for my clients. My clients always have a great experience learning about their new home with Ellingwood Pro!!